Manipur Congress Candidate List 2022 PDF

Manipur Election 2022 Congress Candidate List:  Congress has released its list of candidates for 40 out of 60 seats for the upcoming Manipur Legislative Assembly Election 2022. Former Chief Minister Ibobi Singh has been made a candidate from Thoubal seat. Read the article till the end to see the complete list of all 40 candidates.

Manipur Congress Candidate List PDF Download 

Congress has released its first list of 40 candidates for Manipur Election 2022. Let us tell you that the voting for 60 seats in the state is to be held in two phases. In which the first phase of voting will be held on 27th February and the second phase voting will be held on 3rd March. Click on the link below to download the complete list.

Article Assembly Election Candidate List
State Manipur
Political Party Congress
The year 2022
Official website Click Here
Download Manipur Elections Congress Candidate First List PDF



Manipur Congress Candidate List 2022

Constituency Name Candidate’s Name Party
Khundrakpam Thokchom Lokeshwar Singh INC
Uripok Nungleppam Mahananda Singh INC
Singjamei Irengbam Hemochandra Singh INC
Lamsang Likmabam Manibabu Singh INC
Konthoujam Laishram Nando Singh INC
Patsoi Km. Akoijam Miraibai Devi INC
Heingang Pangeijam Saratchandra Singh INC
Langthabal Okram Joy Singh INC
Naoriya pakhanglakpa Soraisham Manaoton Singh INC
Wangoi Salam Joy Singh INC
Mayang imphal Dr. Kh. Ratankumar Singh INC
Nambol Nameirakpam Loken Singh INC
Oinam Thokchom Ithoibi Devi INC
Kumbi Dr. Khangembam Romesh Singh INC
Lilong Syed Anwar Hussain INC
Thoubal Okram Ibobi Singh INC
Wangkhem Keisham Meghachandra Singh INC
Heirok Moirangthem Okendro INC
Wangjing tentha M. Hemanta Singh INC
Khangabok Surjakumar Okram INC
Wabgai Md. Fajur Rahim INC
Kakching Kshetrimayum Kennedy Singh INC
Hiyanglam Dr. Huidrom Jiten Singh INC
Sugnu Kangujam Ranjit Singh INC
Kshetrigao Mohammed Amin Shah INC
Phungyar Victor Keishing INC
Ukhrul Alfred Kanngam S. Arthur INC
Chingai Sword Vashum INC
Saikul Lingkhim Haokip INC
Karong D.D. Thaisii INC
Thongju Seram Neeken Singh INC
Saitu Lamtinthang Haokip INC
Tamei G.N. Kumuiteung (Dr. Aku) INC
Henglep T. Manga Vaiphei INC
Saikot T.N. Haokip INC
Keirao Thongram Tony Meitei INC
Singhat Tuankhan Kiamlo Hangzo INC
Andro Keisham Ningthemjao Singh INC
Lamlai Achoibam Deben Singh INC

Manipur Congress Candidate List 2022

NOTE => Congress has not released the list of all its candidates for Manipur elections. As soon as the complete list will be released. We will update our article. Stay tuned to our website for Manipur Congress Candidates List New Updates. Thank you

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top